CH5678_Charter Hall_Web Tiles_Xmas Time_2_682x612

It’s Christmas Times…

Whether it’s for a last-minute gift or the missing ingredient to complete the perfect dish, we are open longer this December so shoppers can get what they need, in the St Nick of time…

Saturday 18th December 2021:9.00am - 6.00pm 
Sunday 19th December 2021: 9.00am - 5.00pm 
Monday 20th December 2021: 9.00am - 6.00pm
Tuesday 21st December 2021: 9.00am - 6.00pm  
Wednesday 22nd December 2021: 9.00pm - 6.00pm  
Thursday 23rd December 2021: 9.00am - 8.00pm  
Friday 24th December 2021: 9.00am - 5:30pm  
Saturday 25th December 2021: CLOSED
Sunday 26th December 2021: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Monday 27th December 2021: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Tuesday 28th December 2021: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Wednesday 29th December 2021: 9.00am - 5:30pm  
Thursday 30th December 2021: 9.00am - 8.00pm  
Friday 31st December 2021: 9.00am - 5:30pm  
Saturday 1s January 2022: 10.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 2nd January 2022: 10.00am - 4.00pm 
Monday 3rd January 2022: 10.00am - 4.00pm